Search Our Website

  • Contact us (573) 264-1700

  • =

Our Staff

MILES BEYOND EXPECTATION

Buchheit Logistics delivers results based on experience. Our operations and management staff have in excess
of 400 years of experience in the logistics and transportation industries.

For your convenience, please feel free to contact our dedicated staff at any time:

rongjerstad_1

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ron Gjerstad
President
573.264.1700 ext 100
rongjerstad@buchheitonline.com

 

rickmiller_1

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rick Miller
Hopper Bottom Fleet Manager
573.264.1700 ext 103
rick.miller@buchheits.com

 

jeffmiller_1

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jeff Miller
Van Fleet Manager
573.264.1700 ext 109
jeff.miller@buchheits.com

 

geremyboyd_1

 

 

 

 

 

 

Geremy Boyd
End Dump Fleet Manager
573.264.1700 ext 104
geremy.boyd@buchheits.com

 

patadams_1

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pat Adams
Warehouse Logistics Manager
573.264.1700 ext 123
pat.adams@buchheits.com

 

kyleeudy_1

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kyle Eudy
Controller
573.264.1700 ext 110
kyle.eudy@buchheits.com

 

stevemoll_1

 

 

 

 

 

 

Steve Moll
Maintenance Director
573.264.1700 ext 106
steve.moll@buchheits.com

 

nick

 

 

 

 

 

 


Nick Aroutsidis

Systems Administrator
573.264.1700 ext 120
nick.aroutsidis@buchheits.com

jeffbuchheit_1

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jeff Buchheit
Vice-President
573.264.1700 ext 101
jeff.buchheit@buchheits.com

 

corey

 

 

 

 

 

 

Corey Williams
Hopper Bottom Dispatcher
573.264.1700 ext 107
corey.williams@buchheits.com

 

brandon

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brandon Amick
Van Dispatcher
573.264.1700 ext 105
brandon.amick@buchheits.com

 

rhondaschroeder_1

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rhonda Schroeder
End Dump Dispatcher
573.264.1700 ext 108
rhonda.schroeder@buchheits.com

 

kentward_1

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kent Ward
Sales
573.264.1700 ext 116
kent.ward@buchheits.com

 

brad

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brad Redden
HR/Safety Manager
573.264.1700 ext 102
brad.redden@buchheits.com

 

chuckjones_1

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chuck Jones
Maintenance Foreman
573.264.1700 ext 508
chuck.jones@buchheits.com